First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log in

The Club's Crews

Mich Term 2002

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowWill Thorne
2Andrew Lea-Cox
3Dan Jane
4H. S. Colvin
5Jon Davies
6H. W. Clouting
7Daniel Holland
strNeil Talbott
coxSam Adams
1st women's VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowVicki Rainsley
2Helen Adams
3Becca North
4Isobel Hooper
5Catherine Aiken
6Amelia Russell
7Aileen Dennis
strAnna McCreadie
coxAlex Lee
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowKeith Noble-Nesbitt
2Tim Martin
3Andrew Smith
4Matthew Byrne
5Michael Simmonds
6Martin Peck
7John Earl
strGrzegorz Milos
coxRachel Munro
1st men's novice VIII
in Titan
bowDave Minch-Dixon
2C.S. Dunleavy
3Wojtek Koryczan
4D.M. Clarke
5Graham Sills
6Tom Silvey
7Tom Coker
strW.H. Gomersall
coxHoney Duan
1st women's novice VIII
in Margot
bowC.C.L. Wood
2Sarah Maidment
3Abigail Aiken
4C. Dylan
5Alla Doubrovina
6E.V. Hobbs
7Danae Hadrill-Barratt
strJo Sampson
coxK. L. Corder
2nd men's novice VIII
in Peter Brandt
bowF.O. Quintard
2A.M. Pogonaru
3D.M. Scott
4T.J. Evans
5B.T. Willcocks
6C.J. Austin
7P.D. Burtenshaw
strRichard Bullock
coxFan Zhang
2nd women's novice VIII
in Mary Tudor
bowSarah Kummerfeld
2E.A.M. Rudge
3R. Pepper
4Nancy Ma
5Catherine Simpson
6Paraskevi Ttoffi
7N.F. Howden
strJenny Lee
coxRachel Munro
in Black Prince
bowS. A. L. Goodwin
2G.L. Cuthbert
3H.S. Watson
4J.R. Gledhill
5Justyn Maund
6Mark Miller
7Neil Copland
strW.J. Greenleaf
coxSarah Turner
3rd women's novice VIII
in Peter Brandt
bowZ.D. Wright-Horsfield
2Celia Dunne
3G.L. Sandbach
4C.A. Lawson
5C.K. Abi-Habib
6A. Srinivasan
7Bahar Mirshekar-Syahkal
strJ. Halliday
coxH. S. Colvin
4th men's novice VIII
in Titan
bowJordan Skittrall
2C.K. Delingpole
3R. Naismith
4J.Y. Wauters
5S. Rajamanoharan
6Robin Macintosh
7J.C. Shah
strMartin Watton
coxFan Zhang
Light IV
in Mary Gwyneth
bow (steers)Will Thorne
2H. W. Clouting
3Jon Davies
strNeil Talbott
1st women's IV
in Sirens
bowBecca North
2Isobel Hooper
3Aileen Dennis
strVicki Rainsley
coxAlex Lee
2nd men's IV
in Michael Longford
bowDan Jane
2Matthew Byrne
3Daniel Holland
strAndrew Lea-Cox
coxHoney Duan
2nd women's IV
in Scylla
bowRebecca Palmer
2Helen Adams
3Catherine Aiken
strAnna McCreadie
coxB. A. Kirmani

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top