First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log In

The Club's Crews

Mich Term 2004

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowFergus Simpson
2Will Thorne
3Chris Mycroft
4M.D. Saba
5Dan Jane
6Tom Coker
7J.A. Petkovic
strDan Newton
coxAndrew Fisher
1st women's VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowJenny Lee
2Zoe Michlig
3Lilie Weaver
4Erica Thompson
5Danielle Rhydderch
6Catherine Aiken
7Amelia Russell
strPia Schaefer
coxDilini Nanayakkara
2nd women's VIII
in Margot
bowSarah Kummerfeld
2H.S. Temple
3Jenny Kay
4Sarah Maidment
5Louise Bloom
6Lydia Cole
7Julie Woolford
strLara Jamieson
coxC.S. Dunleavy
1st men's novice VIII
in Black Prince
bowA.C.R. Bertram
2Henry Wood
3James Tanner
4Brian Richardson
5James Scott
6Andrew Yu
7Pedro Salgård Cunha
strJacob Shepherd
coxMagnus Jones
1st women's novice VIII
in Black Prince
bowTera Pruitt
2Clair Birbeck
3K.J. Birley
4Henriette Guthauser
5Harriet Booker
6Jane Allison
7Mika Tomczak
strK. Taylor
coxR.P.C. Manns
2nd men's novice VIII
in Titan
bowTom Andrews
2Will Dean
3Tom Macura
4T.E.C. Jarvis
5B.E. Thompson-Clarke
6T.J.S. Rivett
7Sebastian Pancratz
strMatthew Sargeant
coxAlex Davies
2nd women's novice VIII
in Peter Brandt
bowM. Lazarevska
2C. Violi
3Claire Massen
4J. Karagianis
5Kelly Agathos
6A. Shevtsova
7Amy Wu
strSarah Hickey
coxTamir Saeed
3rd men's novice VIII
in Titan
bowP. Batten
2C.T. Malik
3P.C. Chen
4H-W. To
5Richie Taylor
6Paul Smith
7M.J. Conterio
strA.J. Holyoake
coxDamilola Dauda
3rd women's novice VIII
in Black Prince
bowG. Cucinotta
2J. Feyel
3J. Tudeau
4Damilola Dauda
5Leonora Bulbeck
6Amna Hadziabdic
7J. Adeane
strH.S. Temple
coxPia Schaefer
4th men's novice VIII
in Black Prince
bowAlex Davies
2Tudor Dimofte
3M. Raev
4I.S. Kondrashov
5Sam Zhang
6David Jackson
7J. Wang
strR. Khalaf
coxRaphaëlle Burns
1st men's IV (Australian Rhythm)
bow (steers)Will Thorne
2Andrew Lea-Cox
3Tom Coker
strDan Jane
1st women's IV
in Sirens
bowCatherine Aiken
2Amelia Russell
3Erica Thompson
strPia Schaefer
coxCharlie Allen
2nd men's IV
in The Prince of Wales
bowJ.A. Petkovic
2M.D. Saba
3Chris Mycroft
strDan Newton
coxHoney Duan
2nd women's IV
in Scylla
bowSarah Kummerfeld
2Danielle Rhydderch
3Jenny Lee
strLilie Weaver
coxH.S. Temple
3rd men's IV
in Michael Longford
bowRobert Patterson
2Tom Howat
3Neil Copland
strAlbert Cheung
coxJenny Lee

Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch between designs. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.