First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log In

The Club's Crews

May Term 2006

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowAlex Summers
2Graham Sills
3Phil Horler
4Pedro Salgård Cunha
5Florian Gruessing
6T.B.M. Garnett
7Rob Andrews
strTom Coker
coxRachel Munro
1st women's VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowJo Sampson
2Amelia Russell
3Jenna Farthing
4Jane Allison
5Erica Thompson
6Danielle Rhydderch
7Catherine Aiken
strLilie Weaver
coxHoney Duan
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowTom Andrews
2C.S. Dunleavy
3Robert Patterson
4Henrik Latter
5Will Laffan
6Grzegorz Milos
7Sebastian Pancratz
strAlbert Cheung
coxJenny Lee
2nd women's VIII
in Margot
bowAmy Hewer
2Hannah Jackson
3Harriet Booker
4Lynsey Porter
5Zoe Michlig
6Joanna Heath
7Francesca Rawlins
strJenny Lee
coxDominic Hockley
3rd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowJames Scott
2Andrew Lea-Cox
3Laurence Carr
4Martin Yarr
5Bryn Garrod
6Dan Newton
7Dan Jane
strBrian Richardson
coxEmma Salgård Cunha
3rd women's VIII
in Peter Brandt
bowNicola Henshall
2Claire Butcher
3Laura Engell Holm
4A.B. Anyimadu
5Rachel Frigot
6Amna Hadziabdic
7Sorcha McGinn
strRebecca Lancelot
coxSarah Stoneman
in Richard Church
bowMark Sankey
2Charles Vial
3Andy Wong
4P. Wagner
5Jonathan Sells
6Tom Howat
7Neil Copland
strMartin Dienstbier
coxAmelia Russell
5th men's VIII
in Titan
bowAdam Blacklay
2Matthew Sargeant
3Harry Braviner
4Henry Wood
5Magnus Jones
6Richard King
7Adam Dewbery
strAndrew Sugden
coxR.R. Fenn
6th men's VIII
in Titan
bowM.H. Dehabadi
2Andrew Crosby
3D. Rubin
4Calum Nicholson
5David Twigg
6Charles Franklin
7Yung-Chin Yung-Chin
strMaciej Tomasz Hermanowicz
coxA.J.C. Simons

Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch between designs. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.