First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log In

The Club's Crews

May Term 2004

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowAndrew Lea-Cox
2Alex Summers
3Ed Peacock
4Rob Andrews
5Matt Chamberlain
6Daniel Holland
7Grzegorz Milos
strChris Ingram
coxRachel Munro
Women's 1st VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowJo Sampson
2Becca Downing
3Jenna Farthing
4Pia Schaefer
5Amelia Russell
6Catherine Aiken
7Sarah Taylor
strAlla Doubrovina
coxHoney Duan
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowMark Sankey
2Tom Coker
3Chris Mycroft
4Matthew Byrne
5Bryn Garrod
6Dan Newton
7Daniel Walker
strWill Thorne
coxJenny Lee
2nd women's VIII
in Margot
bowJenny Lee
2Lydia Cole
3Julie Woolford
4Abi Brown
5Zoe Michlig
6Danielle Rhydderch
7Erica Thompson
strLilie Weaver
coxAndy Wong
3rd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowJack Gillett
2Martin Watton
3Keith Macaulay
4C.S. Dunleavy
5Edmund Jackson
6Richard Bullock
7Gio Traverso
strPhil Horler
coxEmily Hamilton
3rd women's VIII
in Margot
bowSarah Kummerfeld
2Emily Murphy
3Jenny Kay
4Ailanore Harper
5Sarah Teichmann
6Lara Jamieson
7Claire Postlethwaite
strEmily Shuckburgh
coxCeleste Arrington Powell
4th men's VIII
in Peter Brandt
bowTomasz Mantyk
2Yves Cormier
3Jordan Skittrall
4Calum Nicholson
5Dave Minch-Dixon
6Phil O'Farrell
7Andrew Cenko
strA.M. Pogonaru
coxDilini Nanayakkara
in Titan
bowFergus Simpson
2Tom Howat
3Oleg Glebov
4Dan Bradley
5C. Cox
6Tim Fell
7Neil Copland
strMark Miller
coxAileen Dennis
Fellows' VIII
in Peter Brandt
bowJean Khalfa
2Arnold Browne
3Ali Alavi
4Richard Serjeantson
5Gernod Dopplehofe
6Christoph Bergemann
7Greg Winter
strNick Kingsbury
coxTom Coker

Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch between designs. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.