First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log In

The Club's Crews

Lent Term 2007

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowWill Laffan
2Phil Horler
3James Strawson
4C.S. Dunleavy
5Bryn Garrod
6Pedro Salgård Cunha
7Richard Fletcher
strTom Coker
coxAndy Wong
1st women's VIII
in Valkyrie
bowLynsey Porter
2Amelia Russell
3Erica Thompson
4Jane Allison
5Corinne Vannatta
6Danielle Rhydderch
7Catherine Aiken
strJulia Summers
coxMagnus Jones
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowStephan Christian Mertes
2Martin Yarr
3Sam Lings
4Lucas Krupp
5Neil Copland
6Philipp Preiss
7Laurence Carr
strAndrew Lewis
coxEmma Salgård Cunha
2nd women's VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowJulijana Gjorgjieva
2Hannah Jackson
3Harriet Booker
4Sarah Hickey
5Rachel Croft
6Ulrike Bauer
7Tera Pruitt
strJoanna Heath
coxDamilola Dauda
3rd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowSam Zhang
2P-J. White
3M.H. Dehabadi
4John Kiely
5T.P. Melen
6Brian Richardson
7Igor Ostrowski
strDan Jane
coxJij Chow
3rd women's VIII
in Peter Brandt
bowNicola Henshall
2Alex Sye
3Narelle Baker
4Caroline Young
6Abigail Breary
7Elizabeth Hill
strCharley Bates
coxSarah Stoneman
4th Men's VIII (Beer Boat)
in Richard Church
bowJames Tanner
2Will Dean
3Jack Gillett
4Henry Wood
5Magnus Jones
6Andrew Sugden
7Adam Blacklay
strMatthew Sargeant
coxDominic Hockley
5th Men's VIII
in Titan
bowStu Gooch
2Prithviraj Hallikeri
3F. Marini-Balestra
4Sam Everington
5Harry Braviner
6Thomas O'Neill
7Konstantin Kisil
strCharles Franklin
coxEmma Smith

Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch between designs. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.