First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log in

The Club's Crews

Lent Term 2003

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

Men's 1st Lent VIII
in Black Prince
bowJohn Earl
2Andrew Lea-Cox
3Daniel Holland
4H. S. Colvin
5Jon Davies
6S. M. Knight
7Rob Andrews
strNeil Talbott
coxAlex Lee
Women's 1st Lent VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowDanae Hadrill-Barratt
2Abigail Aiken
3Vicki Rainsley
4Alla Doubrovina
5Amelia Russell
6Aileen Dennis
7Jo Sampson
strBecca North
coxAndrew Fisher
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowMark Sankey
2Grzegorz Milos
3Dave Minch-Dixon
4Matthew Byrne
5Robert Patterson
6Tom Silvey
7Matt Chamberlain
strWill Thorne
coxRachel Munro
2nd women's VIII
in Margot
bowRebecca Palmer
2Sarah Johnson
3Katherine George
4Nancy Ma
5R. Pepper
6Sarah Maidment
7Paraskevi Ttoffi
strJenny Lee
coxRachel Munro
3rd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowKeith Noble-Nesbitt
2Paul Whiting
3Graham Sills
4C.S. Dunleavy
5Tom Coker
6Tim Martin
7Fan Zhang
strMichael Simmonds
coxAndy Wong
4th men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowWojtek Koryczan
2A.M. Pogonaru
3Chris Pedder
4D.M. Clarke
5B.T. Willcocks
6Richard Bullock
7Andrew Cenko
strDan Bradley
coxHoney Duan
5th men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowJeremy Reizenstein
2Y. Kudo
3M. P. Stewart
4Jim Fields
5Andrew Goodwin
6Mark Miller
7Neil Copland
strG.L. Cuthbert
coxSarah Turner

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top