First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log in

The Club's Crews

Lent Term 2002

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowWill Thorne
2H. S. Colvin
3Matthew Byrne
4Maris Goldmanis
5Jonathan Glass
6Jon Davies
7Rob Andrews
strH. W. Clouting
coxAndrew Fisher
1st women's VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowBecca North
2Anna McCreadie
3K. L. Corder
4J. M. J. Geary
5Daisy Mollison
6Amelia Russell
7Catherine Aiken
strSally Painter
coxB. A. Kirmani
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowH. J. Willans
2Grzegorz Milos
3A. R. E. Inch
4Julien Cazorla
5Will Fletcher
6Ed Peacock
7Matt Chamberlain
strDaniel Walker
coxSam Adams
2nd women's VIII
in Margot
bowK. A. Warren
2Helen Adams
3Rebecca Palmer
4J. M. Kumeta
5O. I. Poole-Wilson
6J. M. Griffiths
7Vicki Rainsley
strIsobel Hooper
coxCaroline Reed
3rd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowB. J. Coates
2Andrew Cenko
3Jim Fields
4D. J. Gill
5Iain Edwards
6Michael Simmonds
7Guy Taylor
strRobert Patterson
coxAndy Wong
3rd women's VIII
in Titan
bowK. Friedman
2Z. K. M. Parker
3Lisa Fawcett
4Sarah Legrand
5Verena Boegelein
6R. L. Compton
7Lisa Wright
strS. Al-Kadhimi
coxTom Rose
4th men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowKeith Noble-Nesbitt
2Paul Whiting
3Fan Zhang
4P. Skorov
5Daniel Holland
6Simon Keighley
7Chris Pedder
strDan Bradley
coxThomas Koeppe
5th men's VIII
in Peter Brandt
bowA. K. Lal
2M. P. Stewart
3Michael Simmonds
4D. M. Lamy
5Tom Bell
6Tim Martin
7Joe Barker
strT. H. Yeo
coxH. W. Clouting

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top