First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log In

The Club's Crews

Lent Term 2001

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowJohn Earl
2Martin Peck
3I. R. Napier
4J. W. Grundy
5Jonathan Glass
6S. M. Knight
7Simon Blackburn
strTom Rose
coxS. E. Richards
1st women's VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowRuth Adams
2Catherine Aiken
3Amelia Russell
4J. M. J. Geary
5Sarah Taylor
6Daisy Mollison
7Rosie Chance
strSally Painter
coxWill Seager
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowChris Stone
2H. O. Wardill
3Dan Jane
4Jon Davies
5James Roslington
6Will Thorne
7Guy Taylor
strNeil Talbott
coxBecca North
2nd women's VIII
in Margot
bowRebecca Palmer
4I. C. Lin
6Anna McCreadie
7K. L. Corder
strS. Al-Kadhimi
3rd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowAndrew Smith
2Julien Cazorla
3Daniel Walker
4D. J. Gammon
5P. M. Smye
6W. R. Catton
7A. R. E. Inch
strP. W. Joseph
coxA. Amouyel
'Ladies' VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowLara Jamieson
2Sally Painter
3Olesya Dmitracova
4J. M. Spellane
5B. P. Gildea
6Anna Ferguson
7K. M. Howie
strCass Chideock
coxJohn Earl
4th men's VIII
in Peter Brandt
bowM. A. Watson
2Paul Whiting
3Matthew Byrne
4Neil Morrison
5G. Harboe
6P. Skorov
7Mark Sankey
strH. W. Clouting
coxChris Pedder
5th men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowJ. F. Taylor
2A. R. Doyle
3B. T. Ostrowski
4Sam Adams
5N. Dasigi
6Nigel Chan
7K. P. Szczegot
strSimon Keighley
coxAndy Wong
6th men's VIII
in Titan
bowTom Bell
2Kenny Jow
3James O'Connor
4S. K. Kabraji
5Shane Malik
6Dan Bradley
7Michael Parker
strTim Martin
coxH. Ballmann

Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch between designs. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.