First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log In

The Club's Crews

May Term 2010

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowMatthew Griffiths
2Peter Ford
3Miles Galloway
4Thomas O'Neill
5James Strawson
6Alexander Kasas
7Richard Fletcher
strTom Coker
coxNatasha Menell
1st women's VIII
in Valkyrie
bowSara Lackner
2Julia Attwood
3Meryl King
4Anne Hempel
5Katherine Poseidon
6Charlotte Squires-Parkin
7Rachel Croft
strJulia Robson
coxRichard Sworder
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowAaron Outhwaite
2Andrew Lewis
3Paul Masset
4C.S. Dunleavy
5Hannes Malmberg
6Gonzalo Garcia
7Peter Leach
strPhilipp Preiss
coxEmma Smith
2nd women's VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowA.Y.Q. Zhang
2Kirsty Syder
3Emma Colliver
4Christine Tiefensee
5Raphaële Garrod
6Gemma Sach
7Julie Woolford
strElizabeth Hill
coxSonya Milanova
3rd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowJack Shotton
2Yimin Ge
3Joe Barker
4Alexey Morgunov
5Simon Smart
6Dale Swartz
7Preeyan Parmar
strCharles Vial
coxAlex Caulfield
3rd women's VIII
in Peter Brandt
bowCatherine Heygate
2M.A. Fagan
3Nikky Fleurke
4J. Tudeau
5Ena Hodzik
6Sarah Lucas
7Hannah Roberts
strAlison Zhu
coxJames Smith
4th men's VIII
in Richard Church
bowChristopher Elsby
2Mark McKelvie
3Alex Barrell
4Vladimir V Konstantinov
5M.A. Hirschberger
6G.S.D. Gordon
7Alec Gibson
strRichard Sworder
coxRachel Overington
5th men's VIII
in Richard Church
bowJosh Mills
2Alexander Dear
3Dom Allen
4Jacob Day
5Edmund Hanna
6Vlad Paraoan
7Jeffrey Li
strAlasdair Routh
coxKatie Lam
Rugby Boat
in Titan
bowJ.A.R. Lewars
2Ben Kenneally
3Martin Stoev
4James Vaughan
5Ben Gordon
6A.W. Thompson
7Sam Cocks
strW.J.B. Hughes
coxRachel Croft

Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch between designs. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.