First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log in

The Club's Crews

Lent Term 2011

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowMatthew Griffiths
2Yimin Ge
3Jacob Fries
4Allen Pope
5Justus Kebschull
6Paul Masset
7Simon Smart
strGonzalo Garcia
coxAlex Caulfield
1st women's VIII
in Valkyrie
bowJulia Attwood
2Kerrie Taylor-Jones
3Sara Lackner
4Charlotte Curtis
5Charlotte Squires-Parkin
6Anne Hempel
7Katherine Poseidon
strJulia Robson
coxRichard Sworder
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowPeter Rowley
2Preeyan Parmar
3Ali Abbasi
4Josh Mills
5Sam Jackson
6Alex Barrell
7Aaron Outhwaite
strPeter Ford
coxPenelope Jenkins
2nd women's VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowOlivia Skilbeck
2Sarah Lucas
3Nina Kamcev
4Angela Liu
5Rebecca Wall (née Hann)
6Raphaële Garrod
7Catherine Heygate
strProf. J. Richards
3rd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowChristopher Elsby
2Steffen Loesch
3Ferenc Husza'r
4James Scott-Brown
5Jack Mills
6Thomas O'Neill
7Steven Evans
strJames Dixon
coxShelby Switzer
3rd women's VIII
in Peter Brandt
bowY. Zhu
2L.C. Ulrich
3Laura Fox
4Laura Wright
5Lydia Reeves
6Julia Baumeister
7Luba Elliott
strMarie Page
coxAlasdair Routh
4th men's VIII
in Richard Church
bowH.A. de-Verdelhan
2Thomas Clausen
3Tae-Joon Cho
4Lewis Tan
5J.A. Schuwerk
6Karolis Stasinskas
7Michael Thornton
strM. Mitchard
coxKatie Lam

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top