First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log in

The Club's Crews

Mich Term 1997

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
bowAndy Pickard
2Will Fletcher
3Matt Wallard
4Cliff Swartz
5Nigel Kaye
6Rich Dewire
7Dan Wilde
strMatthew Arnold
coxRaf Carbonell
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowMike Anderson
2Dominic Beary
3Graham Fisher
4Richard Spencer
5Simon Olleson
6Chris Ingram
7Jon Bevan
strClive Ponsonby
coxAlice Dearden-Cobbett
3rd men's VIII
bowLuis Paradell
2Adam Polka
3Riyaz Rashid
4Damian Smith
5M. A. Watson
6Chris Gasson
7Chris Harding
strWill Thorne
coxKate MacGregor
Gents VIII
bowN Morley
2Mike Orger
3Rob Sherrington
4J Viggers
5Mike Goodson
6Andy Stewart
7Al Fisher
strKevin Backhouse
coxAntony Mason
1st men's novice VIII
in Black Prince
bowJames Roslington
2Martin Peck
3Simon Blackburn
4Chris Snook
5Andrew Hogley
6Boguslaw Krysinski
7L. O. Robinson
strB. H. Simkin
coxChris Ingram
2nd men's novice VIII
in Titan
bowDennis Remoundos
2John Mountain
3Antony Wilson
4Jonnie Walker
5Kal Asrress
6Adrian Bevan
7Panos Misthos
strDaniel Micklethwaite
coxJohn Earl
Light IV
in Mary Gwyneth
bow (steers)Chris Ingram
2Cliff Swartz
3Steve Clift
strRob Sherrington
1st men's IV
in Charybdis
bowRich Dewire
2Andy Pickard
3Dan Wilde
strMatthew Arnold
coxEmma Reiko Easterbrook
2nd men's IV
in Scylla
bowAustin Lamacroft
2Mike Goodson
3Jon Bevan
strWill Fletcher
coxRos Liu
3rd men's IV
in Scylla
bowRichard Spencer
2Graham Fisher
3Andreas Dimitriades
strDominic Beary

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top