First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log in

The Club's Crews

Mich Term 2019

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowSamuel Kittle
2Alessandro Angelico
3Josh Hampson
4Dr S. Hoer
5Isaac Brown
6Harry Whelan
7Josh Payne
strW.J. Hardy
coxMaelle-Marie Troadec
2nd men's VIII
in David Jones
bowShavindra Jayasekera
2Teen-Jui Chow
3Luke Barratt
4Yi Lee
5Neil Ibata
6Jamie Bell
7Petr Dolezal
strMichael Nguyen
coxIlsu Erdem Ari
1st men's novice VIII
in Black Prince
bowSaro Passaro
2Máté Fehér
3Federico Stazi
4Jonathan Edwards
5George Mears Mears
6Scott Shepherd
7Isaac Wood
strSamuel Gerrard
coxGurpreet Karlcut
1st women's novice VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowValentina Njaradi
2Joyce Leung
3Katarina Cimesa
4Vera Gagarina
5Keziah Heasman
6Ziqi Yan
7Sif Linde
strRuby Rogers
coxLauren Park
2nd men's novice VIII
in Black Prince
bowLuca Muscarella
2Valentin Imbach
3Mats Leverenz
4Rishabh Jain
5Fedor Misyura
6Timour Antonov
7Marcin Augustynowicz
strLudovic Pilloux
coxAna Dolinar
3rd men's novice VIII
in Titan
bowMattia Varrone
2Tristan Spreng
3Shreyas Pai
4Arthur Conmy
5Orson Ye
6Patrick Winter
7Harjivan Singh
strPetya Vizkeleti
coxEmily Giffin
1st women's IV
in Scylla
bowTiffany Chow
2Bethany Ladd
3Juliette Wrixon
strSavannah Dixon
coxAnna Laletina

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top