First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log In

The Club's Crews

Mich Term 2012

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowTimothy Hele
2Jason Long
3Simon Smart
4Jack Mills
5Alex Barrell
6Ali Abbasi
7Bence Banhalmi
strJonathan Williams
coxMichael Thornton
1st women's VIII
in Valkyrie
bowEva Gillis-Buck
2Laura Wright
3Laura Fox
4Angela Evans
5Danielle Broadfoot
6Nina Kamcev
7Catherine Heygate
strDaisy Gomersall
coxYining Nie
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowAlasdair Phillips-Robins
2Adam Dougall
3John Grenfell-Shaw
4Steven Evans
5Blaise Sturley
6Matt Crouch
7Preeyan Parmar
strRob Stroud
coxAlex Manion
in Richard Church
bowArtur Fernandes
2Jamie Coombs
3James Edgeley
4Ben Morris
5Sean Collins
6Stanislav Fort
7Oskar Schortz
strChris Johnson
coxTony Song
The Vikings
in Titan
bowIgor Spasojevic
2Chris Yoon
3Ruben Rher
4Felix Dingler
5Barney Plummer
6Thomas Rychlik
7 Kusmartsev
strAndrew Gayfer
coxCatarina Tavarela-Mendes
3rd men's novice VIII
in Richard Church
bowTobias Schmidutz
2Ramses Verachtert
3Domagoj Baretic
4Cornelius Romer
5Matija Bucic
6A. Mietke
7Harold Taylor
str Ridley
coxAdam Dougall
Physicists/captains' IV
in Michael Proctor
bow (steers)Peter Ford
2Pedro Salgård Cunha
3Ali Abbasi
strRichard Fletcher
1st women's IV
in Sirens
bowCatherine Heygate
2Nina Kamcev
3Laura Fox
strDaisy Gomersall
coxAlasdair Routh

Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch between designs. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.