First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log In

The Club's Crews

Lent Term 2015

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowEd Bryant
2Alex Strange
3Bence Banhalmi
4Sam Bell
5James Edgeley
6Sean Collins
7Barney Plummer
strMatthew Griffiths
coxTom Herbert
1st women's VIII
in Valkyrie
bowRachel Grewcock
2Lydia Bass
3Rebecca Berrens
4Zoe Wible
5Imogen Grant
6Chloe Edwards
7Julia Attwood
strBlanka Kesek
coxMatthew Crowe
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowJake Rowe
2Tom King
3Felix Schaffner
4D.E. Birch
5Connor Mui
6Ben Jarman
7John Grenfell-Shaw
strDeclan Gorey
coxLiv Godwin
2nd women's VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowJane Leung
2F.R. Barber
3A. Cherskov
4Maria Eduarda Ferreira-Bruco
5Marija Skramic
6Rebecca Wylie
7Leyla Hepsaydir
strAmalie Fisher
coxSeema Syeda
in Black Prince
bowNeil Ibata
2P. Bradbury
4Michael Schmid
5Adam Dougall
6Alexander Dear
7Robert Shearme
strShahid Wahab
coxCatarina Tavarela-Mendes
3rd women's VIII
in Peter Brandt
bowM.C. Tran-Ringrose
2Lea van-de-Graaf
3Katerina Savvas
4C.L. Economy
5Basha Kovacova
6Stella Lau
7Carla Troyas-Martinez
strPenny Marshall
4th men's VIII
bowDan Littlewood
2Prabhvir Singh Marway
3A. Kouyoumdjian
4R.J. Finlay
5Oliver Eales
6B.J. Varghese
7Ognjen Markovic
strLysander Springbett
coxHarry Stockwell
5th men's VIII
bowC.N. Howarth
2C.L. Jenkins
3T. de-la-Hunty
4M.K. Bryden
5H. Mashhour
6Milos Stanojevic
7Dhruv Makwana
strRobin Xu
coxNancy Fu

Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch between designs. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.