First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log In

The Club's Crews

Mich Term 2014

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowEd Bryant
2Alex Strange
3Declan Gorey
4S-F. Dumitru
5James Edgeley
6Bence Banhalmi
7Barney Plummer
strSean Collins
coxMatthew Crowe
1st women's VIII
in Valkyrie
bowAmalie Fisher
2Marija Skramic
3J. Neirami
4Sara Devereux
5Rebecca Berrens
6Lydia Bass
7Alexa Pohl
strLeyla Hepsaydir
coxTom Herbert
2nd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowAlexander Dear
2M. Paraskevopoulos
3D.E. Birch
4M.J. Procter
5Ognjen Markovic
6M. Odenthal
7Igor Spasojevic
strMatt Crouch
coxNancy Fu
1st men's novice VIII
in Black Prince
bowNeil Ibata
2P. Bradbury
4Duncan Barber
5Connor Mui
6Shahid Wahab
7Jake Rowe
strTom King
coxHarry Stockwell
1st women's novice VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowZoe Wible
2Penny Marshall
3A. Cherskov
4F.R. Barber
5Chloe Edwards
6L.S.C. Hildt
7Carla Troyas-Martinez
strImogen Grant
coxLiv Godwin
2nd men's novice VIII
in Richard Church
bowDan Littlewood
2Milos Stanojevic
3Oliver Eales
4T.C. Hodson
5A. Kouyoumdjian
6Michael Schmid
7Robert Shearme
coxT.E. Dunne
3rd men's novice VIII
in Titan
bowSam Rowe
2C.L. Jenkins
3V.S. Backhaus
4M.K. Bryden
7H. Sachs
strRobin Xu
4th men's novice VIII
bowC.N. Howarth
2M.F. Ahmad
3H. Mashhour
4Prabhvir Singh Marway
5B.J. Varghese
6R.J. Finlay
7C. Demarchi-Aiello
strLysander Springbett
coxThomas Rychlik

Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch between designs. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.