First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log in

The Club's Crews

May Term 1998

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowClive Ponsonby
2Kevin Backhouse
3Matthew Arnold
4Nigel Kaye
5Al Fisher
6Francis Brown
7Dan Darley
strR. P. Stokes
coxBrad Parr
2nd men's VIII
bowChris Ingram
2Martin Peck
3L. O. Robinson
4Rich Dewire
5Dominic Beary
6Andy Pickard
7Rob Sherrington
strJon Bevan
coxRaf Carbonell
3rd men's VIII
bowJonnie Walker
2Andrew Hogley
3Richard Spencer
4Simon Blackburn
5Daniel Micklethwaite
6Chris Gasson
7Graham Fisher
strWill Fletcher
coxJohn Earl
4th men's VIII
bowJames Roslington
2Matthew Cunningham
3Panos Mithsos
4John Mountain
5Mike Goodson
6B. H. Simkin
7Mike Anderson
strWill Thorne
coxBronwen Evans
Gents VIII
bowChris Adams
2Matt Wiseman
3Simon Olleson
4Gio Traverso
5Andy Stewart
6John Heretige
7Steve Clift
strPaul Hacking
coxRangan Chatterjee
2nd Gents VIII
bowChris Sims
2Chris Pidcock
3Gavin Hurley
4M. A. Watson
5Antony Wilson
6Steve Woolston
7Damian Smith
strChris Harding
coxJoanne Martin
7th men's VIII
bowH. Ballmann
2James Harris
3Karl Haules
4Kal Asrress
5John Livingstone
6Chris Snook
7C. A. S. Young
strAdrian Bevan
coxHannah Cornfield
bowFabien Wagner
2Philipp Hiemer
3Kim Schulte
4Frans De Rooij
5Jonny Pfautz
6Marcus Bruggen
7J. R. Mackowiak
strChristoph Bergemann
coxHarriet Wallace
Templeton's VIII
bowRichard Bayliss
2Daniel Curtiss
3Ted Coleman
4Patrick Martin
5Piers Walton
6S. K. Haigh
7Andy Somers
strAlex Seeley
coxSally Riordan

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top