The Club's Results

2nd men's VIII, Lent Term 1999

Official crew

Coxed by: Alice Dearden-Cobbett
Coached by: Mark Crawford, Dan Darley, Helen Dixon, Clive Fletcher, James Leake, John Parker,


1. Formal crew photo
2. Formal crew photo
3. Crew sepia

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top