First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log in

The Club's Crews

Mich Term 2013

If you have an official crew list that is not on the website then please contact me.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
bowDeclan Gorey
2Barney Plummer
3Will Rafey
4H.B. Taylor
5James Edgeley
6M. Odenthal
7Sean Collins
strMatt Crouch
coxMatthew Crowe
1st women's VIII
in Valkyrie
bowLaura Fox
2Kate Bruce-Lockhart
3Blanka Kesek
4Danielle Broadfoot
5Nina Kamcev
6Alexa Pohl
7Julia Attwood
strDaisy Gomersall
coxYining Nie
Super Light IV+
bowIgor Spasojevic
2William Gao
3Tom Herbert
strPreeyan Parmar
coxC.N. Howarth
1st men's novice VIII
bowD.F.J. Pugh
2Hugh Bennett
3S.R. Hedley
4J.J. Klatzow
5S-F. Dumitru
6M.P. Walsh
7J. Arndt
strC.R.T. Jenkins
coxAmar Patel
1st women's novice VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowSara Devereux
2C.L. Chaplin
3E.J.C. Foord
4H. Roberts
5A.T. Olech
6Rebecca Wylie
7Lydia Bass
strErin Plisco
coxSeema Syeda
2nd men's novice VIII
in Richard Church
bowAlistair O'Neill
2A. Reci
3Felix Schaffner
4M.J. Procter
5D. Cevid
6M. Paraskevopoulos
7Alex Strange
strChristopher Devine
coxNancy Fu
Light IV
in Michael Proctor
bow (steers)Peter Ford
2Bence Banhalmi
3Jason Long
strMatthew Griffiths
1st men's IV
in The Prince of Wales
bowM. Odenthal
2Peter Ford
3Jason Long
strMatthew Griffiths
coxMichael Thornton

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top