First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log In

Members Section

View Members Group

[view all groups]

Group Attributes

Title: Steering Committee
Email: steercommittee at (for use by members only)
No. of members: 21
Description: For discussion of long-term strategy
Owned by: Captain (group)
The group's members are selected by the group's owner
[Show contact details] You can view members' contact details if you log in

Current group members

  1. Matthew Arnold
  2. Peter Brandt
  3. Ming-Chee Chung
  4. Richard Church
  5. Mark Crawford
  6. Dan Darley
  7. Jon Davies
  8. Rich Dewire
  9. John Earl
  10. Andrew Fisher
  11. Peter Ford
  12. Jonathan Glass
  13. Florian Gruessing
  14. Daniel Holland
  15. Andrew Lea-Cox
  16. Damien Maltarp
  17. Martin Peck
  18. Tom Rose
  19. Pia Schaefer
  20. Neil Talbott
  21. Erica Thompson

Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch between designs. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.