Members Section

View Members Group

[view all groups]

Group Attributes

Title: NM2 2016
Email: nm2mich2016 at
No. of members: 9
Owned by: The Committee (group)
The group's members are selected by the group's owner
[Show contact details] You can view members' contact details if you log in

Current group members

  1. Tereza Constantinou
  2. Lawrence Hollom
  3. Samuel Kittle
  4. Richard Law
  5. Arlen Liu
  6. Rory McLaurin
  7. Alan Sun
  8. Daniel Thompson
  9. Nicolas Zorn

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top