First and Third Trinity Boat Club
Log in

Members Section

View Members Group

[view all groups]

Group Attributes

Title: Crews from some time circa 2012
Email: currentcrew at (for use by members only)
No. of members: 57
Description: A group that contained everyone on a current official crew-list at some point in time
Owned by: James Scott-Brown
Any club member may join this group
[Show contact details] You can view members' contact details if you log in

Current group members

  1. Ali Abbasi
  2. Julia Attwood
  3. Alex Barrell
  4. Sam Bell
  5. Harry Braviner
  6. Danielle Broadfoot
  7. Ming-Chee Chung
  8. Alex Coles
  9. Ellie Collins
  10. Peter Cristofolini
  11. Matt Crouch
  12. Matthew Crowe
  13. Adam Dougall
  14. Christopher Elsby
  15. Steven Evans
  16. Angela Evans
  17. Richard Fletcher
  18. Nikky Fleurke
  19. Peter Ford
  20. Laura Fox
  21. Miles Galloway
  22. Gonzalo Garcia
  23. Yimin Ge
  24. Daisy Gomersall
  25. John Grenfell-Shaw
  26. Matthew Griffiths
  27. Timothy Hele
  28. Catherine Heygate
  29. Phil Horler
  30. Nina Kamcev
  31. Sara Lackner
  32. Steffen Loesch
  33. Jason Long
  34. Sarah Lucas
  35. Ognjen Markovic
  36. Thomas McTiernan
  37. Georg Meisl
  38. Jack Mills
  39. Yining Nie
  40. Thomas O'Neill
  41. Katherine Olley
  42. Preeyan Parmar
  43. Kate Pfeffer
  44. Alasdair Phillips-Robins
  45. Olivia Roberts
  46. James Roslington
  47. Alasdair Routh
  48. Emma Salgård Cunha
  49. Pedro Salgård Cunha
  50. James Scott-Brown
  51. Olivia Skilbeck
  52. Simon Smart
  53. Charlotte Squires-Parkin
  54. Blaise Sturley
  55. Kerrie Taylor-Jones
  56. Janina Voigt
  57. Jonathan Williams

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top