Members Section

View Members Group

[view all groups]

Group Attributes

Title: The Committee
Email: committee at
No. of members: 19
Description: Members of the club's committee
More information pertaining to this group is to be found here
Owned by: Administrators (group)
The group's members are selected by the group's owner
[Show contact details] You can view members' contact details if you log in

Current group members

  1. Ilsu Erdem Ari
  2. Chris Baish
  3. Luke Barratt
  4. Savannah Dixon
  5. Máté Fehér
  6. Samuel Gerrard
  7. Shavindra Jayasekera
  8. Yi Lee
  9. Joyce Leung
  10. George Mears
  11. Michael Nguyen
  12. Lauren Park
  13. Josh Payne
  14. Abby Pope
  15. Andrea Sendula
  16. Patrick Winter
  17. Isaac Wood
  18. Ziqi Yan
  19. Orson Ye

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please email the webmaster. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top