The Club's Crews

May Term 2018

This page shows First & Third's most recent official crews - either those rowing currently or last term's boats if no announcements have been made yet this term. For the higher boats there is usually competition to win the last two or three seats, often requiring a long period of careful crew selection based on fitness and technique.

To find a particular person, you can either use the Member's Directory or search.

View crews from:    

Click on a crew heading or person's name for race results.

1st men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowForbes Anderson
2Ben Jarman
3Matthew Crowe
4Reggie Mitchell
5James Edgeley
6P. Kasas
7Josh Hampson
strPeter Robinson
coxLiv Godwin
1st women's VIII
in Queen Elizabeth I
bowBethany Ladd
2Gillian Moore
3Savannah Dixon
4Bianca Andrei
5Aurelia Dixon
6Amelia Perrin
7Megan Crane
strJuliette Wrixon
coxMarcus Roberts
2nd men's VIII
in David Jones
bowChristopher Elsby
2Robert Shearme
3Edward Erelt
4Jamie Bell
5Petr Dolezal
6Dohun Lee
7Matthew Walker
strAaron Lewis
coxKerem Ergene
2nd women's VIII
in Denys Lawrence
bowRosie Cates
2Peggy Xu
3Rui Li
4Juliet Armstrong
5Jade Lam
6Charlotte Keinhorst
7Jenny Choi
strFrances Ding
coxAlan Sun
3rd men's VIII
in Black Prince
bowHadi Khan
2Peter Withers
3Viktor Toth
4David Ehrlich
5Thomas Pycroft
6Thomas Pink
7Samuel Kittle
strAntal Gemes
coxRachel Grewcock
Grad Boat
in Black Prince
bowA. Kouyoumdjian
2J.H.J. Fisher
3A.G. Kendall
4Hannes Harbrecht
5J.L. Brown
6Tom Wilson
7Andrew McFarthing
strAlexander Dear
coxSayana Turpin-Aviram

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
If you have any comments or suggestions please click here. Click here to switch to the darker, gold on blue, design. If you log in as a First and Third member, you can set a preference for a color scheme on your profile.
^ top